How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs, we learn from our customers. We want to know what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs, and we love hearing everything that our customers have to say.

Take a look below to see several examples of satisfied Don Jacobs customers. If you want to add your name to the list after you’ve been to Don Jacobs, then write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenny Keith 12 Oct 2018
Gage did an excellent job helping me find my car, he made the car buying experience fabulous. Also assisted me and the wife with keeping the children occupied during our time there. Thanks for the awesome experience
5 rate
Google
Greg Thevenot 06 Oct 2018
Gage is a very knowledgeable sales rep and was very good to work with. Took time to show us several cars. Would highly recommend him to anyone. Great to work with
5 rate
Google
Kim Henry 25 Sep 2018
I was in a car accident that left my car totaled. I rented a car for a week or so but I knew My husband and I needed to start the search for a new car ASAP. I found my new car shopping on the Don Jacobs website for pre-owned cars. After finding the car I wanted to see, I was able to request a test d...rive online. Robert Harris was the salesman that connected with us for the test drive. Let me tell you, he was the most genuine & flexible salesman we’ve ever worked with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were driving & patient while we decided if it was the right one for us. When it came time to buy, Robert and his team showed us more patience as we settled our insurance claim from the wreck and got a loan for our new car. It was, for lack of better words, the most perfect car-buying experience ever! I highly recommend visiting Robert Harris at Don Jacobs when purchasing your next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyle Howarth 08 Sep 2018
Robert gave us a great experience when we were at Don Jacob's. We always felt welcome and comfortable as there was no pressure involved when looking at a car! He gave us a real personal experience and shared his personal life with us. It's a really nice dealership with a lot of good people and nic...e cars! I reccomend when looking for a new or used car to give them a try! Show more
5 rate
Google
Missy Williams 08 Sep 2018
Robert Harris was a pleasure to work with! He was very personable, friendly and really cared about making sure I found the perfect vehicle for my needs. I love my Chevy Equinox and highly recommend Robert for anyone that wants a great buying experience. Thanks again Robert!
5 rate
Google
Eli Hume 04 Sep 2018
I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Accord touring from Don Jacobs. I drove from Louisville to visit your store because a friend had mentioned how great their experience was. I was told to ask for Paul Settles. I was promptly greeted at the door and introduced to Mr.Settles. After a brief conversation... about what I was looking for, he put me in the good hands of Robert Harris. Mr. Harris helped me find exactly the car I was looking for. My overall car buying process went smoothly and efficiently. Everyone was courteous and professional and delivered an excellent experience. 5 star service and attention. Thank you... Thanks, Christian Hume Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Sep 2018
I recently purchased a 2018 Honda Accord touring from Don Jacobs. I drove from Louisville to visit your store because a friend had mentioned how great their experience was. I was told to ask for Paul Settles. I was promptly greeted at the door and introduced to Mr.Settles. After a brief conversation... about what I was looking for, he put me in the good hands of Robert Harris. Mr. Harris helped me find exactly the car I was looking for. My overall car buying process went smoothly and efficiently. Everyone was courteous and professional and delivered an excellent experience. 5 star service and attention. Thank you... Thanks, Christian Hume Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Aug 2018
Experience was awesome. However, I am still waiting for my license plate. Contacted the dealership the day the temporary tag expired, which was yesterday. Salesman told me when the plate was mailed out last Wednesday or Friday. Still waiting. Hope I do not get pulled over! Love my Honda CR-V!
4 rate
Google
Lisa Greene 28 Aug 2018
Experience was awesome. However, I am still waiting for my license plate. Contacted the dealership the day the temporary tag expired, which was yesterday. Salesman told me when the plate was mailed out last Wednesday or Friday. Still waiting. Hope I do not get pulled over! Love my Honda CR-V!
4 rate
Google
Jordan Dunn 07 Aug 2018
We had the pleasure of meeting Robert Harris today, and what a great encounter!! He was so laid back and friendly. He made this experience the very best!! We had looked all over town and surrounding areas, this place is top notch! I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone!! Thank you again ...Don Jacobs, whole staff and especially Robert! Show more
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.