How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs, we learn from our customers. We want to know what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs, and we love hearing everything that our customers have to say.

Take a look below to see several examples of satisfied Don Jacobs customers. If you want to add your name to the list after you’ve been to Don Jacobs, then write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 28 Aug 2018
Experience was awesome. However, I am still waiting for my license plate. Contacted the dealership the day the temporary tag expired, which was yesterday. Salesman told me when the plate was mailed out last Wednesday or Friday. Still waiting. Hope I do not get pulled over! Love my Honda CR-V!
4 rate
Google
Lisa Greene 28 Aug 2018
Experience was awesome. However, I am still waiting for my license plate. Contacted the dealership the day the temporary tag expired, which was yesterday. Salesman told me when the plate was mailed out last Wednesday or Friday. Still waiting. Hope I do not get pulled over! Love my Honda CR-V!
4 rate
Google
Jordan Dunn 07 Aug 2018
We had the pleasure of meeting Robert Harris today, and what a great encounter!! He was so laid back and friendly. He made this experience the very best!! We had looked all over town and surrounding areas, this place is top notch! I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone!! Thank you again ...Don Jacobs, whole staff and especially Robert! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 07 Aug 2018
We had the pleasure of meeting Robert Harris today, and what a great encounter!! He was so laid back and friendly. He made this experience the very best!! We had looked all over town and surrounding areas, this place is top notch! I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone!! Thank you again ...Don Jacobs, whole staff and especially Robert! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Jul 2018
I purchased a Honda SUV from Don Jacobs last weekend and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I had the pleasure of working with Russ Watkins. Russ was knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, and was able to answer all my questions. Russ exhibited excellent customer servi...ce, making me feel like a valued customer. I will definitely recommend that my friends and family go see Russ when they are ready to purchase their next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacey Barrier 31 Jul 2018
I purchased a Honda SUV from Don Jacobs last weekend and it was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I had the pleasure of working with Russ Watkins. Russ was knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, and was able to answer all my questions. Russ exhibited excellent customer servi...ce, making me feel like a valued customer. I will definitely recommend that my friends and family go see Russ when they are ready to purchase their next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Regnier 20 Jul 2018
Excellent customer service! Very laid back, customer oriented atmosphere. Mike Wallace was great to work with, always responded to my emails and phone calls right away. Gave me a fair deal on my trade-in, and on the car I purchased. I drove all the way from Maryland and was worried that they wouldn'...t hold up to their offer for my trade-in as they had only seen the car in pictures (I have had problems with local dealers offering more to get you in the door, then "finding" a problem/reason to go back on their original offer after I made the drive), but I was very happy they stood by their offer for my trade-in. The tag and title process went smoothly except for one hiccup with the out-of-state titling, which Mike was in constant communication with me and resolved it effortlessly. Great experience and would highly recommend! Thanks Mike! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Hedges 19 Jul 2018
My husband and I recently purchased a Honda Accord from this dealership. We had the pleasure of working with Tristan Nolen throughout the process. Tristan was genuinely friendly and did not pressure us into making a purchase. She thoroughly and knowledgeably answered all our questions and negotia...ted a great deal for us. After all the paperwork was signed she even took the time to help me pair my android phone with my new car. Great experience from beginning to end! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 19 Jul 2018
My husband and I recently purchased a Honda Accord from this dealership. We had the pleasure of working with Tristan Nolen throughout the process. Tristan was genuinely friendly and did not pressure us into making a purchase. She thoroughly and knowledgeably answered all our questions and negotia...ted a great deal for us. After all the paperwork was signed she even took the time to help me pair my android phone with my new car. Great experience from beginning to end! Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Wilhoite 17 Jul 2018
Friendly staff and great service. I would recommend Mike Wallace if you're in the market for a new car, he's the best!
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.