How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs, we learn from our customers. We want to know what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs, and we love hearing everything that our customers have to say.

Take a look below to see several examples of satisfied Don Jacobs customers. If you want to add your name to the list after you’ve been to Don Jacobs, then write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan Dollarhide 10 Jul 2018
My experience has been a great one. Salesman Robert Harris done an excellent job in providing me with information about the car I was purchasing, as well as being an excellent person to talk to. He was very patient with me while I consulted my wife before making the purchase as well.
5 rate
Google
Cristina Perez 02 Jul 2018
Rob Harris was very helpful. We came into look at one car , this one didn't work out. He did not forget about us and called us when a similar one came in. We ended up purchasing it with him. No pressure , no hassle, he also made sure we got a good price for our trade in . So happy we got to work wit...h Rob. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ray Gregor Cortez 14 Jun 2018
I was very pleased with the service I received when I went and got my 2016 VW Tiguan. Mike Wallace made sure my trip to the dealership was nice and easy. My experience was great and I couldn’t be happier with my new(er) car.
5 rate
Google
Cassie Meek 07 Jun 2018
Mike Wallace helped me purchase my first voltswagen and he was absolutely amazing! He did everything in his power to help me have an amazing and smooth experience. I will definetly be buying from him in the many years to come!
5 rate
Google
Jill McBride 09 May 2018
Robert Harris, BMW certified used car salesman, was just the best to work with when I purchased my new BMW X1 yesterday. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating, and down right nice. I was impressed with how smooth the whole process was from start to finish and I was in and out and on ...my way with my new BMW in less than 2 hours. I highly recommend Robert, as well as Don Jacobs, for all of your car purchase and service needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
WAmoudi 07 May 2018
I must give the highest praise to the salesman Mr. Robert Harris who helped me while leasing my new 2018 VW Tiguan in April 2018. Mr. Robert Harris was very professional, answered all my questions honestly and did all what he can to accommodate my requirements and delivery timeline. I could not have... asked for a better lease experience. If I have any friends looking to buy or lease new cars in the future, I will be sending them to Don Jacobs Dealership and telling them to ask for Mr. Robert Harris. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Niki Burton 14 Apr 2018
Tristan was great with helping us choose the right car for our family! She was professional and had a great attitude! She helped us achieve the deal we wanted to get out the door. The whole process was quick and easy!
5 rate
Google
Angela Webb 18 Mar 2018
The salesman was wonderful, we weren't able to seal a deal with them but they was very good with us.
5 rate
Google
Andrey Junca 31 Dec 2017
I bought a Ford Escape with Mark Bowen back in July 2017. I had a great experience with all the process and Mark took his time to find the best deal for my budget. I will definitely go back to Don Jacobs and buy a car with Mark Bowen.
5 rate
Google
Zak Mairose 03 Dec 2017
Great place. Recommend “beer cheese” guy the most. Very friendly staff that made our experience buying a car fast and easy.
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.