How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs, we learn from our customers. We want to know what it’s like to do business at Don Jacobs, and we love hearing everything that our customers have to say.

Take a look below to see several examples of satisfied Don Jacobs customers. If you want to add your name to the list after you’ve been to Don Jacobs, then write us a review or a testimonial online today.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan Dollarhide 10 Jul 2018
My experience has been a great one. Salesman Robert Harris done an excellent job in providing me with information about the car I was purchasing, as well as being an excellent person to talk to. He was very patient with me while I consulted my wife before making the purchase as well.
5 rate
Google
Jordan Dunn 07 Aug 2018
We had the pleasure of meeting Robert Harris today, and what a great encounter!! He was so laid back and friendly. He made this experience the very best!! We had looked all over town and surrounding areas, this place is top notch! I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone!! Thank you again ...Don Jacobs, whole staff and especially Robert! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Hedges 19 Jul 2018
My husband and I recently purchased a Honda Accord from this dealership. We had the pleasure of working with Tristan Nolen throughout the process. Tristan was genuinely friendly and did not pressure us into making a purchase. She thoroughly and knowledgeably answered all our questions and negotia...ted a great deal for us. After all the paperwork was signed she even took the time to help me pair my android phone with my new car. Great experience from beginning to end! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Regnier 20 Jul 2018
Excellent customer service! Very laid back, customer oriented atmosphere. Mike Wallace was great to work with, always responded to my emails and phone calls right away. Gave me a fair deal on my trade-in, and on the car I purchased. I drove all the way from Maryland and was worried that they wouldn'...t hold up to their offer for my trade-in as they had only seen the car in pictures (I have had problems with local dealers offering more to get you in the door, then "finding" a problem/reason to go back on their original offer after I made the drive), but I was very happy they stood by their offer for my trade-in. The tag and title process went smoothly except for one hiccup with the out-of-state titling, which Mike was in constant communication with me and resolved it effortlessly. Great experience and would highly recommend! Thanks Mike! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kyle Howarth 08 Sep 2018
Robert gave us a great experience when we were at Don Jacob's. We always felt welcome and comfortable as there was no pressure involved when looking at a car! He gave us a real personal experience and shared his personal life with us. It's a really nice dealership with a lot of good people and nic...e cars! I reccomend when looking for a new or used car to give them a try! Show more
5 rate
Google
Missy Williams 08 Sep 2018
Robert Harris was a pleasure to work with! He was very personable, friendly and really cared about making sure I found the perfect vehicle for my needs. I love my Chevy Equinox and highly recommend Robert for anyone that wants a great buying experience. Thanks again Robert!
5 rate
Google
Jim Riggs 16 Jan 2017
Mark Bowen did and outstanding job handling our long-distance transaction. He was on top of every detail of the deal and he and the staff made it a very satisfactory experience. He has even followed up to make sure I have been completely satisfied with my 2015 VW Passat SE 1.8t.
5 rate
Google
Thom Thies 18 Jan 2017
Flew from Georgia to buy a car here. Mark Bowen was awesome, picked me up at the airport and I drove the VW back to the dealership. The whole process was completed in less than an hour. Can't say enough about Mark going the extra mile. I now have a UK Final Four t-shirt and enjoyed Mark's homema...de beer cheese dip on the drive back. They really do believe and practice the APPLE mantra! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jill McBride 09 May 2018
Robert Harris, BMW certified used car salesman, was just the best to work with when I purchased my new BMW X1 yesterday. He was very courteous, knowledgeable, accommodating, and down right nice. I was impressed with how smooth the whole process was from start to finish and I was in and out and on ...my way with my new BMW in less than 2 hours. I highly recommend Robert, as well as Don Jacobs, for all of your car purchase and service needs! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cassie Meek 07 Jun 2018
Mike Wallace helped me purchase my first voltswagen and he was absolutely amazing! He did everything in his power to help me have an amazing and smooth experience. I will definetly be buying from him in the many years to come!
5 rate
Google
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.